BONN BOCHUM WORLD | Facing the soul of the city

PABUCA Sunday Special: City? Every PLACE has its soul!

We get ask for so many times during the last weeks, if only CITY’s are welcome at PABUCA, because the slogan is ‘The soul of your City’. Nonono, of course not !!! Every place has it’s soul. It doesn’t matter if you live on an island (for that please see the two comments below) or in a lonely house somewhere. Please don’t feel insecure about the slogan. You are welcome, of course ! Don’t hesitate and join PABUCA ! We ALL PABUCIANs are looking forward to see the soul of your place.

Hurley comment

11 responses

  1. All right… I’m lost in the countryside of Central Brittany, France.
    I’m in. 😉
    Your gallery of photos above is amazing.

    April 6, 2014 at 12:22

  2. THAT’S the right message! 🙂 Welcome!
    You’re LOST in Central Brittany? The next theme must be the paradise for you! 😀

    April 6, 2014 at 12:39

  3. It’s great to hear that !!! 🙄 All of us welcomes you. We will have a good time. Looking forward for your photos. 😀
    Thank you for your comment about the gallery, that you like it.

    April 6, 2014 at 13:23

  4. Joe

    Outstanding images and processing 🙂

    April 6, 2014 at 14:22

  5. Love that bright green house! Thank you for following my blog 🙂

    April 6, 2014 at 22:37

    • ..when I took that photo, I was wondering what such interesting people live there! 🙄

      April 6, 2014 at 22:43

  6. Hurley und Desmond waren zum Anfüttern für´s Thema der Woche? 🙂 Erinnert mich doch daran, dass Jack bzw. ich es immer noch nicht geschafft haben, mit dem Dynamit heil durch den Wald zu kommen 😀 (PS3) Interessante bzw. sehr schöne Bilder in dieser Galerie! Das grüne Haus ist der Hammer, aber auch “farmer”. Weiß jetzt gerade nicht, welches von wem ist, aber vermutlich das Grüne von Markus und das Versteckte von Christian :-). Jetzt schau ich nochmal….

    April 9, 2014 at 20:42

    • Stimmt 🙂

      April 9, 2014 at 20:43

    • Bist du Hellseherin? 😉
      Danke sehr.

      Sogar interaktiv mit der PS bei Lost dabei? Cool!
      Ich habe die Lost-Staffeln nicht “live” gesehen. Ich bin kein Seriengucker, kenne außer “Stromberg” (meiner Kultserie) keine einzige.
      Aber Markus hat mir die ersten drei Staffeln auf DVD geschenkt und ich habe es geschaftt dann alle sechs Staffeln in nur 2 Monaten durchzugucken (Christian um 0:20 Uhr: “Ach komm, eine Folge geht noch…”)

      April 10, 2014 at 10:31

    • …du warst schon bis zur Black Rock?! Coool! Ich habe es leider nur vom Strand weg geschafft, da hat sich dann mein PC damal immer weggehängt. Ooohh, ich war so süchtig nach LOST! Habe es echt sechs Jahre mitgelebt. Ich denke die LOSTies haben so viel Gutes für unsgetan… …da können wir sie ja auch mal zu PABUCA einladen.

      Vielen, vielen Dank zu deinem netten Kommentar zu den Bildern !!! Freut mich (uns) echt sehr.

      April 10, 2014 at 12:03

Comment here hometown, link(s) and thoughts

